Michele Miller receives the MSBA’s President’s Award

Michele L. Miller, shareholder at Johnson, Killen & Seiler P.A., was one of two recipients chosen by Sonia Miller-Van Oort, the outgoing president of the Minnesota State Bar Association (MSBA), of the prestigious President’s Award. The President’s Award is given annually to a member of the MSBA to recognize the member’s outstanding support and assistance to the MSBA and its mission. Recipients are personally selected by the outgoing President of the MSBA, and the award is presented during the MSBA’s convention in June each year. Previous recipients include Lorie S. Gildea, Chief Justice of the Minnesota Supreme Court, and Lawrence R. Yetka, Justice of the Minnesota Supreme Court.